Limited Editions

Our exclusive Aston Martin Limited Edition cars

Aston Martin DB4 GT Continuation

Aston Martin DB4 GT Continuation

Ref: 224

An incredibly rare opportunity to acquire 1 of only 25 DB4 GT Continuation cars. Back in 2017, nearly 60 years after the final DB4 GT was produced, Aston Martin began the task of painstakingly recreating the original DB4 GT. These cars remained faithful to the original design and manufacturing methods of the original vehicles, with the VIN numbers of the vehicles continued from the last original DB4 GT.

Aston Martin V12 Zagato S31325

Aston Martin V12 Zagato

Ref: 325

R-Reforged have access to a stunning Aston Martin V12 Zagato, a collaboration to celebrate the 50-year partnership between Aston Martin and Zagato. Designed using a combination of the latest computer modelling techniques and hand sculpted clay models to create a beautiful shape that emphasises the cars natural sporting credentials.

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster K54463

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster

Ref: 463

Aston Martin St Gallen are proud to present the beautiful Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster. A rare example, with only 28 of these stunning vehicles produced, it truly is one of the most coveted automobiles in history.

Aston Martin Vantage GT12 S62256

Aston Martin Vantage GT12

Ref: 256

A rare opportunity to acquire an immaculate condition Aston Martin Vantage GT12. With only 100 examples produced, the model was inspired by Aston Martin Racing’s campaign, with flared carbon fibre wings, bonnet and door casings, this car is 100kg lighter than a standard V12 Vantage S. This vehicle is a true example of design and engineering expertise working in harmony together to create the perfect road or track experience. This vehicle perfectly bridges the gap between road and race track.

Aston Martin Vantage V600 Roadster S23234

Aston Martin Vantage V600 Roadster

Ref: 234

A celebration of arguably the most successful car in Aston Martins history, the only wide bodied- all carbon fibre, naturally aspirated V12 manual vehicle ever created by Aston Martin.
A rare opportunity to acquire this unique collectors piece, limited to just 7 worldwide.

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Shooting Brake J54518

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato - Shooting Brake

Ref: 518

Aston Martin St Gallen are proud to present the beautiful Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster. A rare example, with only 28 of these stunning vehicles produced, it truly is one of the most coveted automobiles in history.

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster K54237

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster

Ref: 237

Aston Martin St Gallen are proud to present the beautiful Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster. A rare example, with only 28 of these stunning vehicles produced, it truly is one of the most coveted automobiles in history.

Aston Martin Vantage Coupe N02558

Aston Martin Vantage Coupe

Ref: 558

Opportunity to purchase a pristine condition Aston Martin Vantage Coupe. An incredibly well rounded sports coupe with outstanding performance capabilities.

Aston Martin Vantage Coupe Ex DTM Safety Car

Aston Martin Vantage Coupe

Ex DTM Safety Car - Ref: 792

The R-Universe are pleased to provide a rare opportunity to acquire the only Aston Martin DTM safety car used in the 2019 season. The Aston Martin Vantage DTM safety car was the first Aston Martin safety car in a top level race series. It was employed in three of the nine DTM events, Norisring, Assen and Brands Hatch. An exceptional vehicle that is hugely enjoyable and fast on the track.

10_Aston Martin Vantage GT4 R-Motorsport Chassis 108.jpg

Aston Martin Vantage GT4

Chassis #108- Ref: 108

R-Motorsport is pleased to present for sale an immaculate example of a Vantage FIA GT4 with a late chassis number. Easy to run and maintain, ideal for track days and driver coaching. Eligible for competition in Britcar, Dutch Super Car and other exciting series.

Limited Editions

Unsere exklusiven Aston Martin Limited Edition Fahrzeuge

Aston Martin DB4 GT Continuation

Aston Martin DB4 GT Continuation

Ref: 224

Eine unglaublich seltene Gelegenheit, eines von nur 25 DB4 GT Fortsetzungsfahrzeugen zu kaufen. Zurück im Jahr 2017, fast 60 Jahre nachdem der letzte DB4 GT produziert wurde, begann Aston Martin mit der Aufgabe, den ursprünglichen DB4 GT akribisch nachzubauen. Diese Autos blieben dem ursprünglichen Design und den Herstellungsmethoden der Originalfahrzeuge treu und die VIN-Nummern der Fahrzeuge gehen vom letzten Original-DB4 GT aus.

Aston Martin V12 Zagato S31325

Aston Martin V12 Zagato

Ref: 325

R-Reforged hat Zugriff auf einen atemberaubenden Aston Martin V12 Zagato, eine Zusammenarbeit zur Feier der 50-jährigen Partnerschaft zwischen Aston Martin und Zagato. Entworfen mit einer Kombination aus den neuesten Computermodellierungstechniken und handgeformten Tonmodellen, um eine schöne Form zu schaffen, die die natürlichen sportlichen Eigenschaften des Autos unterstreicht.

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster K54463

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster

Ref: 463

Aston Martin St. Gallen ist stolz darauf, den wunderschönen Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster zu präsentieren. Ein seltenes Exemplar, von dem nur 28 dieser atemberaubenden Fahrzeuge produziert wurden, ist wirklich eines der begehrtesten Automobile der Geschichte.

Aston Martin Vantage GT12 S62256

Aston Martin Vantage GT12

Ref: 256

Eine seltene Gelegenheit, einen Aston Martin Vantage GT12 in tadellosem Zustand zu erwerben. Mit nur 100 produzierten Exemplaren wurde das Modell von der Kampagne von Aston Martin Racing inspiriert. Mit ausgestellten Kotflügeln, Motorhaube und Türverkleidungen aus Kohlefaser ist dieses Auto 100 kg leichter als ein Standard-V12 Vantage S. Dieses Fahrzeug ist ein wahres Beispiel für Design und technisches Know-how, das in Harmonie zusammenarbeitet, um das perfekte Erlebnis auf der Strasse oder der Rennstrecke zu schaffen. Dieses Fahrzeug schließt perfekt die Lücke zwischen Strasse und Rennstrecke.

Aston Martin Vantage V600 Roadster S23234

Aston Martin Vantage V600 Roadster

Ref: 234

Eine Hommage an das wohl erfolgreichste Auto in der Geschichte Aston Martins, das einzige Fahrzeug mit breiter Karbonkarosserie und V12-Saugmotor mit manueller Steuerung, das jemals von Aston Martin entwickelt wurde.
Eine seltene Gelegenheit, dieses einzigartige Sammlerstück zu erwerben, limitiert auf nur 7 Stück weltweit.

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Shooting Brake J54518

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato - Shooting Brake

Ref: 518

Aston Martin St. Gallen ist stolz darauf, den wunderschönen Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Shooting Brake zu präsentieren, den ersten Aston Martin Shooting Brake in Serie. Ein seltenes Exemplar, von dem nur 99 dieser atemberaubenden Fahrzeuge produziert wurden, ist wirklich eines der begehrtesten Automobile der Geschichte.

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster K54237

Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster

Ref: 237

Aston Martin St. Gallen ist stolz darauf, den wunderschönen Aston Martin Vanquish Zagato Speedster zu präsentieren. Ein seltenes Exemplar, von dem nur 28 dieser atemberaubenden Fahrzeuge produziert wurden, ist wirklich eines der begehrtesten Automobile der Geschichte.

Aston Martin Vantage Coupé N02558

Aston Martin Vantage Coupé

Ref: 558

Gelegenheit zum Kauf eines in tadellosem Zustand befindlichen Aston Martin Vantage Coupé. Ein unglaublich gut abgerundetes Sportcoupé mit herausragenden Leistungsfähigkeiten.

Aston Martin Vantage Coupé - Ex DTM Safety Car

Aston Martin Vantage Coupé

Ex DTM Safety Car - Ref: 792

Das R-Universum freut sich, eine seltene Gelegenheit zu bieten, das einzige Aston Martin DTM Safety Car zu erwerben, das in der Saison 2019 eingesetzt wurde. Das Aston Martin Vantage DTM Safety Car war das erste Aston Martin Safety Car in einer hochkarätigen Rennserie. Es wurde bei drei der neun DTM-Veranstaltungen eingesetzt, am Norisring, in Assen und Brands Hatch. Ein außergewöhnliches Fahrzeug, das viel Spaß macht und schnell auf der Strecke ist.

10_Aston Martin Vantage GT4 R-Motorsport Chassis 108.jpg

Aston Martin Vantage GT4

Chassis #108 - Ref: 108

R-Motorsport freut sich, ein tadelloses Beispiel eines Vantage FIA GT4 mit einer späten Fahrgestellnummer zum Verkauf anzubieten. Einfach zu fahren und zu warten, ideal für Track Days und Fahrercoaching. Berechtigt für den Wettbewerb in Britcar, Dutch Super Car und andere spannende Serien.